This year’s Second Advisory Board members brain storming session was held (in our conference room).

Meeting  was  held  on  the  same  agenda  as  last  time.   Advisory  board attendees: Mr. Haruhiko Okamoto, Mr. Seiichiro Kasuya,  Ms.  Eri  Kato,  Mr. Ikko Saito,  Mr.  Yuji Sawada  and  Mr.  Sadayuki  Murayama.   2  board  of directors and 1 from administrative office, a total of  9  members  attended the meeting.

カテゴリー: Topics   パーマリンク